test email #10
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Reportado por: gus gustavo@test.com
test email
gus: test emails
Te envío esto desde gitea.