ticket con imagen #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Reportado por: Gustavo gustavo@estudionexos.com
test de ticket con imagen
Gustavo adjuntó:
La imagen ha llegado. TOdo correcto.