b860cf6c40 · El botón del lightbox copia la URL de la imagen del mapa (v1.6.0) · Updated 2026-07-17 18:02:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?